Overzicht Coaches en Leiders Jeugd Teams

 

 

Overzicht leiders en coaches      
         
Team Leider/ Coach Naam Email Telefoon
JO17-1 Coach Marcel van Dijk 06-54757454
  Leider Paul Cobelens  pcobelens@quicknet.nl 06-24516847
         
MO17-1 Coach Co Wilderom J.Wilderom1@kpnplanet.nl 06-51847207
  Leider vacature    
         
JO16-1 Coach Kenneth Bottelier kenneth_bot@hotmail.com 06-36336046
  Leider Bob Hofland   06-51860389
         
JO15-2 Coach Anne de Vries afdv@kpnplanet.nl 06-22558446
  Leider Jolande Dirkx jdx@kpnmail.nl 06-51294698
         
JO13-1 Coach David Caron dcaron@xs4all.nl 06-41374671
  Leider Arno Grooteman  arnogro@hotmail.com 06-51662814
         
JO13-2 Coach Maarten Bosma m.bosma15@kpnplanet.nl 06-22439556
  Leider Erna Bischot ebischot@gmail.com 06-55537678
         
JO11-1 Coach Reinout van Beijeren rvanbeijeren@quicknet.nl 06-51618876
  Leider Reinout van Beijeren rvanbeijeren@quicknet.nl 06-51618876
         
JO11-2 Coach vacature    
  Leider Sabine Westerveld   06-53768306
         
JO9-1 Coach Fred Wempe f.wempe@telegraaf.nl 06-51159750
  Leider Fred Wempe f.wempe@telegraaf.nl 06-51159750
         
JO9-2 Coach  Bart Hulsbosch a-bh@live.nl 06-14376239
  Leider Bart Hulsbosch a-bh@live.nl 06-14376239
         
JO9-3 Coach Martijn van der Pol martijnvanderpol@gmail.com 06-51411978
  Leider Martijn van der Pol martijnvanderpol@gmail.com 06-51411978